top of page

A Love Worth Fighting For

This weekend my wife and I went to Ruidoso to celebrate our 36th first date anniversary. We are together today by the grace of God. I can promise you that our marriage would have failed without His guidance. Many times I have fallen short of the biblical ideal of a good husband. I have fallen short of being even a faithful husband. But God has called me back over and again. He had done more than keep my wife and I together. He has made us stronger. He has taught us to love one another. He has taught us that true love is not easy love but it is fought for love. We have discovered that this love we have today is certainly a love worth fighting for. Praise His Name!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page